![]() |
SORROWS SORROWS AND SORROWS TO MY KARACHI - Printable Version +- Accountancy Forum (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum) +-- Forum: General (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum/forum-general) +--- Forum: General Discussion (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum/forum-general-discussion) +--- Thread: SORROWS SORROWS AND SORROWS TO MY KARACHI (/thread-sorrows-sorrows-and-sorrows-to-my-karachi) |
- kamranACA - 05-29-2007 Dears, At the time of attack by CHANGEZ KHAN on Khawarzam, the king of Khawarzam was very much upset and he wanted to seek some guidance from the devine wisdom about the fate of muslims. He went to a muslim saint and requested him to do ISTAKHARA. After some time he again went over there and asked for any result. The saint told him that he has been revealed only one line again and again. That line goes "Ohh non-belivers, kill these sinful people.(mulims of that period)" Just imagine what was the level of those mulims who were crushed by CHANGEZ KHAN. Now, seeing the situation at Karachi in specific and Pakistan in general, I think any of such incident could happen in Pakistan and these all guys like MQM of Karachi deserve similar treatment by GOD. When I see such people I just feel that these are unalterable. GOD has placed stamps on their hearts. They have ears but they dont listen and they have eyes but they dont see. May God save my Country and Nation. Regards, KAMRAN. - Muhammad Amir - 05-31-2007 VERY VERY MUCH TRUE INDEED...Very good analysis of KamranACA Sahib i like and really value your these comments on situation specific to karachi and general to pakistan thats very true view os Karachi.....I am karachi resident i know very much about this party and their workers they are extremly illetrate people and who don't know about their back grounds?...... - zurpk - 05-31-2007 AoA Mr. M. Aamir I think there are two parties in Pakistan whose workers are literate. The first one is Jummat-e-Islamai and the second one is MQM. However, I am not resident of Karachi so your comments are most reliable. Thank You Zia ur Rahman <blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Tahoma, Arial" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by Muhammad Amir</i> <br />VERY VERY MUCH TRUE INDEED...Very good analysis of KamranACA Sahib i like and really value your these comments on situation specific to karachi and general to pakistan thats very true view os Karachi.....I am karachi resident i know very much about this party and their workers they are extremly illetrate people and who don't know about their back grounds?...... <hr height="1" noshade id="quote"></font id="quote"></blockquote id="quote"> - Pracs - 06-01-2007 Just being literate is no proof of being 'civil', 'informed' and 'educated' what use is their education, when MQM and JI party workers are street thugs (calling it street power though) - kamranACA - 06-01-2007 Very well said by Pracs. Further to it, the literacy in MQM is also vested in some of the leaders which we normally see on TV programmes. The leadership might be literate but the general workers are much more illetrate than any other party's workers. They feel every thing of PEER SAHIB as the order from skies and dont bother to dig out the hidden plans and dont much probe in to find out the negativity of intents. The problem with these guys specifically amd all Pakistanies generally is that we just want to believe. We think everything that could be stated against norms and so-called bench marks as TABOO. We dare not to let our minds analyse the situations. Who is killing? Our Pakistanies who are our brothers. And who is being killed? Our Pakistanies who are again our brothers. Why we dont understand this all. What this all will be going to affect Altaf? Why he is sitting at UK? Every one like him goes abroad and take assylum covers and let their workers be destroyed by all the ill doings, purposed at to fullfil their own dreams and benefits. Once PEER SAHIB as a routine matter killed (through his sources) some one very close to the Chief Minister of Sindh who in turn caused the brother of PEER SAHIB to be killed. What had gone wrong if he instead of brother had caused PEER SAHIB to be killed. At least, it could have cleaned a big mess of Karachi. I know we think such things as TABOO. I am talking about MQM people. I dont hate the MAHAJARs of Karachi. They have given their blood for Pakistan. I am a Punjabi (by virtue of my family's more than 100 years stay at Punjab) but I have a good respect for all MAHAJARs. I need not to abuse them as a nation. They are our brothers. In fact most of (more than 95%) Punjabies dont have any enemity with any other caste and sub-nation. Every citizen of Pak is respetable. We have to share our sources. We are brothers and we can resolve our all issues as we do it at our homes. Then why the people like MQM mis-use the innocent people. Why they dont come here (I mean people like ALTAF) and face the allegations like a common MQM member and citizen. Why they are hiding their heads in the laps of FARANGGIES. Every one should think over it. Specially our brothers at MQM who are being used by such leaders. Still, there is a time to revert back to the correct path. Otherewise I am sure one day some Tsunami will kill all of likes and likes as CHANGEZ KHAN killed IRAQIES. We are not very much loving for the nature. We are one of the worsts over the earth and under the skies. Every thing except this is our misunderstanding and over estimation. You know when my father was in ICU after his open heart surgery and was endangered due to some problems, I was not even able to think that he would die. When I was told about his death, my heart never accepted it and I thought how could it happen with us. This is impossible, we just see others being killed but how it is possible for us to die. I thought my father can never die. But this was a reality and this had happened. Everything happens in front of our eyes and we never feel this could ever happen with us. We must think we are not better than IRAQIES, AFGHANIES, INDONESIANS or SRI LANKANS. Our fate can at any moment destruct our whole lives. We have to be answerable to ALLAH for all what we have done. We must not forget this truth. Regards, - Goodman - 06-01-2007 Dear KamranACA I am very sorry to hear about your father. May Allah bless him with peace and forgiveness (Ameen) Whilst I understand your frustration about the MQM, I think as an informed professional you would agree that we have to try to win the hearts and minds of MQM. We are all brothers, we should work to make them realise that its no good to kill your own family. This forum might not be an appropriate place to discuss that with all its problems MQM might might might prove to be a good political force in the future. Kindly look whose brainchild was the MQM, Ch bros of punjab and how Shariff family was implanted in politics. You spoke about Gangis Khan, I am sure you are aware why he went all the way to destroy Baghdad but never bothered to go his next door neighbour India (both muslims). Destruction of Baghdad was bad enough in itself and when you consider that we lost one of the three muslim Libraries there (other two being at Espanite/spain and timnukto in africa) we come to realise why the scientic development work was all of a sudden stopped by muslims and taken over by a much organised non muslim group. And it all happended at a time when there were no printing press for the publication of books and one scholar used to hand write only one book in his life time. what a loss of lifetime work was that for us? - aishiya - 06-02-2007 hmm my question is that, some ppl blames cheif justice, because of him , many ppl were killed...o.k lets say if 2marrow same "GUNDA PARTY " do the same thing by saying leave this country or go there n not go there to cheif justice? should he accept that? i personaly feel its a such shame for all of us!!1 sorry to say but , my teachers my friends , all ppl ask me about that, how badly your cheif justice was treat by ur gornment n ******** at least , in europ , non-muslim countries are better then us.. muslim should learn quran n if not at least from eurpean leaders... - aishiya - 06-02-2007 also , sorry to say but brother " muhammud amir sahib" u should blame mr. edhi , who is like a angle for muslims... he did went there i mean when ppl were dying but what happened there , i think u can watch on TV.. sorry to say , some things u said , were 100% wrong , may be u r in anger but that doesnt mean u forgot to respect such a nice man like mr. EHDI - Muhammad Amir - 06-02-2007 <blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Tahoma, Arial" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote">You know when my father was in ICU after his open heart surgery and was endangered due to some problems, I was not even able to think that he would die. When I was told about his death, my heart never accepted it and I thought how could it happen with us. This is impossible, we just see others being killed but how it is possible for us to die. I thought my father can never die. But this was a reality and this had happened<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"></font id="quote"></blockquote id="quote"> <b>May Allah(Subhana-wa-ta'ala) Give him "Jannat(Paradise)"[Aa'men] </b> A Hadith here which is one of the signs of Qyamat "At that time Neither Killer know about why he is killing one person nor the killed person know about why he has killed"... Further you are right on whatever you said on MQM i further analyse it I am also a person of Urdu Speaking Background and i every time hate to be called myself as "Muhajir" because i am not a Muhajir further even my parents are not Muhajirs the only Muhajirs were those people who came pakistan after partition and so whoever live in Pakistan is first Muslim or may be non-muslim and then will be Pakistani.....Sindhi,Pathans,Balochi,Punjabi,and Muhajirs this is so called "QUOM-PARASTI" i hate extremly hate "Quom-Parasti"....this is the only thing which destroyed our unity...someone called i am punjabi some called pathans some called Sindhis although they are whatever region they belongs to but they should only called themselves as pakistani this is what i like and this is what ALLAH like..... You know why Allah like pakistanies just because pakistan is the only 2nd state which is founded on the name of ISLAM and i read a hadith where it was clearly mentioned by name of "KHARASAN" from where the last holy war will begin and the people of Kharasan will be the companions of "HAZRAT ESSA(Allihi sallam)" and this KHARASAN is the "Tribal Area of Pakistan" along with Afghanistan the sign(Nishani) of those people will be THE BLACK TRIBE(Kali Pagrii/Ammama/Dastaar)..... Goodman is very right about Baghdad incident but i think this is over optimistic approach of Goodman about MQM.... - Muhammad Amir - 06-02-2007 <blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Tahoma, Arial" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote">hmm my question is that, some ppl blames cheif justice, because of him , many ppl were killed...o.k lets say if 2marrow same "GUNDA PARTY " do the same thing by saying leave this country or go there n not go there to cheif justice? should he accept that? i personaly feel its a such shame for all of us!!1 sorry to say but , my teachers my friends , all ppl ask me about that, how badly your cheif justice was treat by ur gornment n ******** at least , in europ , non-muslim countries are better then us.. muslim should learn quran n if not at least from eurpean leaders... <hr height="1" noshade id="quote"></font id="quote"></blockquote id="quote"> [b] I didn't say chief Justice is directly involved in this drama but he has some indirect stake in it probably by his (PPPP's) background Aitizaz..... I am sorry to say one thing that Chief Justice is very fond to be so popular.......his style shows about how much "Selfishness" in him.... - zurpk - 06-02-2007 This is the aftermath of the action taken on 9th March by our president in the presence of our respectful prime Minister. This is a one-man show. Where is democracy? It is just a dictatorship. We want a complete democratic government. Our Army officers shall know their duties. We cannot tolerate our Army in politics or in government.We want 'Quaid ka Pakiatan'. This is not our Pakistan. this is not Quaid ka Pakistan. The slogan of present Pakistan; Pakistan ka matlab kia? Bomb dhamaka aur aghwaa Ye tera Pakistan he na mera Pakistan he Ye uska Pakistan he jo sadr-e-Pakistan he. - Schuaeb - 06-02-2007 I, also, have very strong objections on these so called "qaumi parasti" and condemn all such political parties that have this in their agenda. To name a few MQM, BNP, ANP and there are others also. We (Punjabis) always interpret it as exploitation by the leaders. But I think we need to look at the situation more objectively, by looking at the reasons which make the people of smaller provinces to think like that. We had already are very shameful example in our history, referring to separation of East Pakistan that also was a result of some similar attitudes. The sort of strong central system we are having here may not be the solution, and why our governments are against provincial autonomy?? The issue of CJ has been politicized by the so-called democratic parties. And, they have managed to aggravate the situation to gain some political advantage. The things that are been done in the name of empowering or reviving democracy have some different objectives. Democracy is just a slogan used by these people to achieve their personal objectives. It never means I am a supporter of govt. The way the situation was handled and the remarks being given are enough to prove that govt is completely confused. I pray that may this end in a peaceful manner. - aishiya - 06-03-2007 jiss country key new genration ka ye haal wahaan iss tarha key wakiyat ka na hona surprisng nahi to or keya hoga? cheif justise ko jab pakistan ke log bora bahal keh saktey hain , ossko azadi nahi hai appni country mein to hum aik aamm pakistani ke hasiyat to keerey mukron sey bhi kam hai.. thanks god kam az kam yahAN mein abhi tak iss tarha ka waiqya to nahi suna key appni he country key chief justise ko iss tarha badnaam n slefish etc etc kaha ja raha hai.. wah wah keya baat hai ajkal key larkon ke soch ke... jo cheif justise ko bora keh saktey hain to kiya atibar who QUAID ko na kehtey hongein n secondly govt mein haq mein bolney walon sey aik qs hai jaab ye sara drama karchi mein hor aha tha to appkey govt key log islamabd mein dhool kiss khushi mein baja rahey they???? - Muhammad Amir - 06-04-2007 Dear "aishiya" you are looking to me very unaware person regarding political climate first you need to strong you study of newspaper...only watching GEO or ARY will only lead you to make you a <b>"NEEM HAKEEM"</b>.....and i reccomand you to discuss political situation because discussion will give you more insight and you inexperiancship will remove... you said that i am in favour of GOVERNMANT <b>I am never in favour of Governmant i am strong opposition of Musharraf's Enlightened version(Lewd Version of Pakistan) and i always condemn and against mushee's and shoukee's policies to ruin islam</b>...<b><i>and for your kind information Mr Jinnah(So called Quid-e-Azam) is not the only person who founded this country there were many the names of those you will not aware and infact our 90% is unaware</b></i>... <blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Tahoma, Arial" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote">jaab ye sara drama karchi mein hor aha tha to appkey govt key log islamabd mein dhool kiss khushi mein baja rahey they???? <hr height="1" noshade id="quote"></font id="quote"></blockquote id="quote"> I have already mentioned this in my very first post read it fully... <blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Tahoma, Arial" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"> We (Punjabis) always interpret it as exploitation by the leaders<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"></font id="quote"></blockquote id="quote"> Bhai shoaib first you said that you also hate "QUOM PARASTI" and subsequently you used "WE PUNJABIS" isn't it a quom parasti - aishiya - 06-04-2007 i knew it this what u r gona say... because u ppl thinks ppl who lives in pak can only knw whats going on in pakistan .. o.k then let me let u , how ppl in here, think abut pakistani ppl... deadly bad and terrost , y ? n when ppl heard abt cheif jsutise case, do u know what they think? firstly , when i went to my class rom my teacher asked me, i heard that u prome mintser did this to ur cheif justise which had never happened ever in this world? is it ture? tell me what should i ans them? that my stupid prime minster has done such a stupid harkat... sorry to say but humarey polictics ney humara sar jhuka deya hai shram sey... Abb to qauid e-azam bhi rota hoga kabar mein kin na shukron ko mein ney azadi dela di... ... if i am not aware of these names , could u please tell me then? for kind ur information , bhai sahib etani agye guzare nahi hoon mein jitna aapney mujhey samjh rakha hai.. pakistan mein kitney logon ke qurbani gaye,,,, ye to app kaya koi bhi pakisatni aaj nahi bata sakta... who blood key revers jo un logon ney baha deya or ajj ye qadar ho rahe hai oss country ki.... kahir i know meri baton sey kissi par assar to honey wala nahi.. kayon key har koi jo osskey mufad mein acha hota ossko he acha samjhata hai.. like some ppl like mushraf, etc etc... |