Result!!!! Amaal naama aaa gya.. - Printable Version +- Accountancy Forum (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum) +-- Forum: The Profession (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum/forum-the-profession) +--- Forum: Students (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum/forum-students) +--- Thread: Result!!!! Amaal naama aaa gya.. (/thread-result-amaal-naama-aaa-gya) Pages:
|
Result!!!! Amaal naama aaa gya.. - noman - 05-03-2005 hello... the result is here.........so what happend? i passed! what do you guys think about the number of ppl passing and getting refers? has it increased or not? from the stats..it seems like.......tabani is the best school in pakistan.... - Ali Akbar - 05-03-2005 AoA I have qualified module D. What about u people? Would u like to share the results? - Mr. Whappaaaa - 05-03-2005 <blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Tahoma, Arial" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote">I have qualified module D. What about u people? Would u like to share the results?<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"></font id="quote"></blockquote id="quote"> Many many CONGRATULATIONS ALI, definitely you are truly deserved for this achievement,hopefully you are going to get some more success in your future "ALL THE BEST".....& also CONGRATS to those who have achieved his/her MODULE successfully..... ASIF ALI - Ali Akbar - 05-03-2005 Thanks Asif bhai. ICAP is the best. - fahim239 - 05-03-2005 congrats to noman and ali! I AM IN MOD D! BUT A REF IN BCBS! I HOPE I WILL BE ABLE TO WORK HARD FOR FIVE SUBJECTS IN MOD D ALONGWITH MY BA EXAM COMING IN MID JUNE! ONCE AGAIN CONGRATS TO ALL OF U! AND PRAY FOR ME fahim - fahim239 - 05-03-2005 ali in ur earlier reply u did not mentioned that "ICAP IS THE BEST" can i ask u the reason why?[?][?][?][?][?][?][?][?][?][?][?][?] fahim - Ice_Blue - 05-04-2005 Salamz I have passed mod A. First of all thanks to God. Then I wud like to thank all the members of this community who helped me, in particular DerivativeTrader who took the trouble of answering some questions of mine. I look to forward to making the most of ur and my time spent on this website. Best of luck to everybody for all the future examinations. Regards, Ice Blue - Ali Akbar - 05-04-2005 Ha ha ha... I was in hurry at that time. Paraishan kyun hotey ho main aik special post kardonga just to say that ICAP Is THE BEST. - Muhammad Adnan Arshad - 05-04-2005 I have been promoted to Module-D of CA-Intermediate. I passed the two referall papers (Financial Accounting-2 and Taxation) of Module-C & one referall paper (Mercantile Law) of Module-B. I thanks/prays to my ALLAH who gave me POWER to do this & always pray for my parents & teachers, by whose guidance, help & prayers, I'm able to pass my examination. «·´`·.(*·.¸(`·.¸ ¸.·´)¸.·*).·´`·» «.......... A D N A N ..........» «·´`·.(¸.·*(¸.·´ `·.¸)*·.¸).·´`·» - bilal azhar - 05-04-2005 BY the grace of GOD I have passed CA.inter. ONE OF our accounting teacher(NAdeem butt) used to remind us a lot that dont be too proud in passing two or three modules.These modules are only warm ups,u have not yet entered the CA profession.u will enter the ca profession after completing ur inter. So i can say,perhaps with a little little pride that today i have entered the ca profession. Lastly congratulations to all those who have passed and those who have failed,i can only say dont be too disappointed.Have patience and keep on working hard.ur day will definitely come. bilal - noman - 05-04-2005 adnan arshad sahaab......how are you.... long time no see? yaar accounting kaisey karni hai pac se? mian farhan is teaching us........and honestly i am getting sick of his teaching method..got any suggestion? - Shahid_fss - 05-04-2005 <blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Tahoma, Arial" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote">the result is here.........so what happend? i passed! <hr height="1" noshade id="quote"></font id="quote"></blockquote id="quote"> <blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Tahoma, Arial" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote">BY the grace of GOD I have passed CA.inter. <hr height="1" noshade id="quote"></font id="quote"></blockquote id="quote"> <blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Tahoma, Arial" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"> I have been promoted to Module-D of CA-Intermediate<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"></font id="quote"></blockquote id="quote"> <blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Tahoma, Arial" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote">I have passed mod A.<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"></font id="quote"></blockquote id="quote"> <blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Tahoma, Arial" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote">I have qualified module D.<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"></font id="quote"></blockquote id="quote"> <b>Congratulation to all of you.</b> ======================== ```*``` I love stars; *`*`*`* Shining; `*`*`*` and Smiling; *`````* Always. ------------------------ [email protected] http//www.shahid-fss.tk ======================== - Nauman - 05-05-2005 Congratulations to all that have passed and I must say many many thanks to Ali Akbar who has really helped me alot and mashallah se I have passed CA foundation in first attempt. Nauman-ul-Haq - fahim239 - 05-10-2005 Congratulations to you as well Nauman. ON THIS FORUM I WOULD ALSO LIKE TO THANK MR.ALI AKBER FOR HIS HELP THAT HE OFFERED TO ME TO GET INTO MOD D. fahim - turithegreat - 05-10-2005 hey congragulation all of you of passing the C.A modules ..TURITHEGREAT.. |