SORROWS SORROWS AND SORROWS TO MY KARACHI - Printable Version +- Accountancy Forum (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum) +-- Forum: General (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum/forum-general) +--- Forum: General Discussion (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum/forum-general-discussion) +--- Thread: SORROWS SORROWS AND SORROWS TO MY KARACHI (/thread-sorrows-sorrows-and-sorrows-to-my-karachi) |
SORROWS SORROWS AND SORROWS TO MY KARACHI - Muhammad Amir - 05-14-2007 What ever happened to karachi you all are well aware i regret of whatever happened... But who is responsible for it......all who are main performers of this drama are responsible..........including MQM,PPPP,ANP and others they are all responsible.... Mr CJ is the main person who is responsible for all Mr Iftikhar Choudree looking me as a paid employee of PPPP.....Aitazaz Ahsan who don't know about him his past..... Mr Iftikhar has no right to rejoin the office again i am neither in favour of Governemt and nor i am in favour of opposition with this strongly regret what ever did by Mr Choudree just because of his ANAA Mr Choudree has no right to re-join the office again...... contrary to Karachi position the MELA that was held in Islamabad was very questionable..................... When Karachi is the Grave Yard of 100s of people Musharraf and Shoukat were enjoying the night with Sumera Malik...when Karachi was grave yard Choudreess(Shujat and Pervez Elahi) were enjoying with Nelofer Bakhtayar....who is responsible for 200 injuries and who is responsible for 50 deths....who will take responsibility of those people whose only Sahara is died tell me who is responsible of 50 NO-JAWANS...their families.....do you take their resposibility Mr Iftikhar do you take Responsibility Mr Altaf, Do you take responsibility Mr Pervez Musharraf, Do you take responsibility Mr Shoukat......... Who will take their families burden.....those all 50 people are looking of poor families belonngers......who will give them monthly allowance do you give Mr Shujat....and you Mr Elahi when you were Dancing on stage with Sumera Malik....Karachi was lost their 50 NuJawaans....they all were supporters of 50 families...who will take 50 families Responsibility............. Your politics Mr Altaf, Mr Musgarraf, Mr Elahi, Mr Shujatt, Ms Benazir....taken more then 50 lives.....they already destroyed 50 houses just because of all of you and matarially because of Mr Chief Justice.... CJ is ANA Pasand, Khud Pasand person.....Mr CJ and Mr Aitizaz Ahsan when you all were smiling karachi was aflamed...Mr Musharraf when you and Shoukat were enjoying their Nights with Sumera Malik Karachi was Aflamed.....who restore those affected Families....my heart is facing real pain about my coutry..... A muslim is killing other Muslim neither Killers know why they are killing and destructing nor those who are killed know why they had been killed........................... Who will answer for these killings do you Mr Altaf do you Mr Chief Justice.... Tell me what you all will say when at the day called ROZ-E-MEHSHAR ALLAH(S.W.T) will ask you.............. Killing of one muslim is worse than destroying Ka'aba........ How many houses were destructed how many women become widow in one day... When country was under flames Musharraf and Shoukat were observing so called "ESTEHKAM-E-PAKISTAN" Relly....what the hell this is.... I foresee that pakitan is turning towards 1971 conditions.... Musharraf and his Army is fighting against Muslims in Wazirestan ... Musharraf and his Army is fighting against Muslims in Balochistan... Musharraf and his Army is fightinf with Muslim our Muslim brothers in Afghanistan.......and Muslims are all togather fighting with each other in Karachi..... Every Where Blood of Muslims is enjoyed by Muslim leaders.... Thousands of Muslims are Burning...Afghanistan, Iraq, Taimoor, Soomalia, Lebnon, Palestaine is burning ........... Muslims are burning and the leaders of Muslims are enjoying Dollars and Sterllings....... "AYY HUKMARANOO ALLAH KO KIA MUUN DIKHAOO GYYY" "AYY SIASII DOUKANEE CHUMKANE WALO ALLAH KO KIA BATAO GYYY" "AYY MURNE MARNEE WALLOO ALLAH KO KIA BATAO GYYY KAY KUN IK NAFS KI QATAL KIA" no answer no answer no answer.................. I hope that ansewrs will be given by ALLAH(S.W.T) in near Future INSHA-ALLAH because(ZULM JAB HADD SAY GUZAR JAYY TO ALLAH KHUD NIBAT'TAA HAY) Mr Musharraf, Ms Benazir, Mr Altaf, and others do all of you forget the 8th October 2005............................................... Mr Choudrees Do all of you forget 8th October 2005 very short memory you all have.............. . .. ... .... ..... ...... ....... ........ ......... .......... ........... ............ ............. .............. - zurpk - 05-14-2007 Mr. Aamir I am agree with you. I think that we all are responsible for that. Ham log kiun politician ke hathon ke khelone ban rahe hain. Karachi kabhi Gharebon ki maan hoti thi. ab wahan pe khon ki holi kheli ja rahi he. Qoom aik dafa per aik azmaayesh se guzar rahi he. Mera Khial he Keh jis tara indian govt. ne Ahmed Abad main fasadaat karay thay bulkul usi tara Karachi main fasadaat govt ke kehne pe hi shoro ho gay hain. Main politics ke haq main nahi hon. Lakin mera khial he keh jo koi bhi zulm karta he usi ke khelaaf bolna chahiey. Chahe wo zulm govt kare ya koi aur. aj halat jis stage pe pahunch gay hain es ka ham log khud hi zimma daar he. Govt chahe kuch bhi kare ham log khamoosh tamashai bane hotay hain. isi tara un ko aur bhi hausala mil jata he. Hamay har ghalat qadam pe govt ko tokna hoga. warna halat isi tara hi kharaab hotay jaengay. Karachi main jo kuch bhi howa har Pakistan ko us ka dukh he. Akher hamara mulk kab thek hoga? ham kab aik dosre ko gale lagaengay? aik musalmaan dosre musalmaan bhai ko kiun mar raha he? <b>Meri tamaam members se request he keh please isi topic pe zaroor apni rai ka izhaat kigiey. aur aise accidents ko kis tara roka ja sakta he wo bhi zaroor bataiey.</b> - kamranACA - 05-14-2007 Dears, I dont understand one thing. Have Musharraf or Shaukat or Altaf or anybody else visited Karachi and done this all. Never. I dont argue in favor of government or other political people. No one can fulfill the loss of lives who have been killed on 12 May 2007. It's really a black day in the history of Pakistan and it can lead to break down of federation. But we must not forget that guys who did this all with their hands were also Pakistanies. The killed ones as well as killers, both are Pakistanies. Why we act on the malafide intents of governments and agencies. Every one should look into his own deeds and we should be ashamed of what we have been doing in this country and what we have done on 12 May 2007. We called Quaid-e-Azam as Fraud-e-Azam and ultimately killed him suspeciously. We killed Liaqat Ali Khan. We negated Fatima Jinnah against an army man. It was the darkest aspect of our history. We rejected the founders against the GHAASIBs. Our army has ruled Pakistan for more than fifty percent of its age directly and other fifty percent indirectly. We faced Ghaasibs like Ayub Khan, Sikander Mirza, General Azam, General Yahya Khan, Zia-ul-Haq and then Pervaiz MUsharraf. We kept quite in all these phases. Our all politicians were in the toes of such Ghaasibs. We lost our major part in shape of Bangla Desh. Our progress remained very slow due to severe dishonesty on the part of those who were charged with governance. What a joke is this that our all main politicians have born from the ballies of ARMY RULERS. Bhuttu was brought up by Ayub Khan, Nawaz Shareef was developed by General Ghulam Jeelani and General Zia, Altaf Hussain / MQM is a development of Zia-ul-Haq to cope with PPPP in Sindh. One can find out so many other such examples. We all are basically the enemies of Pakistan while we dont feel it. The general public knowingly gives votes to the most wicked people. They dont feel anyother choice. No one could stop Zia when he sentenced Bhuttu with death. No one could stop Musharraf when he sent Nawaz on exile. These guys like Chaudry brothers, Sheikh Rasheed, Mushaahid Hussain etc were the arms of Nawaz Shareef and soon after feeling nil further benefits from him, they stepped into the lap of Musharraf. Still, these are winning elections. We all are responsible for each and every disaster in this country. Who will be going to secure the poors and helpless. This is a jungle where army has the role of a beast and all dependent politicians are the tiny beasts of their own kind. When some one is being looted, we dont give it any importance. Rather, we give various comments on such cases. Mukhtaraan Maai was discussed in this forum when Amir said that she has earned millions etc and she as such enjoyed her rape. This can happen to every daughter of this country, we should not forget. We should not find weaknesses of a victim to reduce the intensity of wickedness done with him/her. Weak person is weak and he/she has to get whatever he/she can. When some one would be dying, he will never see what is right and what is wrong. He will try his best to save his life. Islam allows it as well. We all have to focuss on what is wrong with us. I am sure we can find out the killers of Karachi among us i.e. among our brothers and relatives and other known people. Afterall they are Pakistanies. Whatever Musharraf and others want to do, why we give our hands to them for doing this all. Why cant we control ourselves and stop ourselves from being sold. Why we all are for sale. We have to find out answers. Regards, Kamran. - zurpk - 05-15-2007 Why cant we control ourselves and stop ourselves from being sold. Why we all are for sale. [/quote] AoA to All, jo log ye kaam dosre ke kehne pe kartay hain mere khial se yahi 2 reasons he. 1. aik tu kuch log majboor hotay hain. un ke pas itne paise nahi hotay keh wo apne bachon ko khana khila sake. aisay halat main banda jayz aur najayz ki parwa nahi karta. 2. Dosri baat lalich ki he. kuch logon ko politicians paison ka lalich de detay hain. aur har najayz kaam karwatay hain. - Muhammad Amir - 05-16-2007 First of all i didn't say that Mukhtaraa Maii had enjoyed her rape infact there is no one who can enjoy such rapes.......instead i said that mukhtarra has earned lot of Dollars and Sterllings......so i said she enjoyed Dollars and Sterlings not rape....contrary to clarification respectable KamranACA once again offense on me... anyways Mukhtaara was a poor woman she don't know about so called NGOs....and due to her innocense she had fully cashed by famous ladies like Asma Jahageer and others........ I was already 100s of time regret on such act done with Mukhatarra......but i also say that Mukhtarra was fully cashed by NGOs...and the Protection of womens' Rights Act is also chained from Mukhtarra Case.... Now i say that neither Chief Justice nor Musharraf,Choudrees and Altaf....were involved directly but those who did this were not common people they are members of all the Political parties like MQM,ANP,PPPP and others..... For Mr or Miss ZURPK; i also say that Politics is not itself a eorse thing to do but the circumstances created in pakistan made it all wrong....the main cause of politics calamity in pakistan is that here people elected always belomgs to same family like i give you example that Choudree Shujat and Pervez Elahi belongs to Choudree Zahoor Elahi...like Ovais Laghari belongs to Farooq laghari....like Benazir is the aristocratic Queen of PPPP after the kingship of her father named as Mr Bhutto................... And infact if i stand in next election no one will give me vote Infact my own family members will not provide me their vote...despite of fact that i am very sincare person to nation....by the way i am not going to stand in comming elections because i have no bechlors degree Laugh Out Loud my daers their is lot to think about nation otherwise nothing is going to be changed in near future...... i once again repeat main point of My huge post that was Are all of you like Mr Chief Justice(Mr Choudree),Mr Altaf, Mr Choudree Bros, Mzz Benazir will take responsibility of those poor people who died... - Schuaeb - 05-17-2007 CJ was never responsible for this black day. Very much agreed that this incident may result in the breakdown of federation. Although its very much established by now that this was a govt planned massacre, still I use if, if the govt was responsible for this it was the worst sin ever commited by the govt. - Muhammad Amir - 05-20-2007 CJ is not directly responsible but his advisors are - kamranACA - 05-21-2007 Dears, This is a so-called democratic country. It's every one's right to visit every city and meet every one he likes in whatever style he prefers. Specially where government officials and government leaders are doing whatever they like. However, killing general people on roads has nothing to do with it. It's the wickedness of its own class that one says to the other that dont come to this city otherwise results will be very bad and many will be killed etc. What is this? In fact every one knows who has done this all and which faces are behind these all crimes. It is the bad luck of Karachi that every one is feared of expected gun shots and due to such fear allegate the others instead of focussing on the main area. If this all has happened due to CJ then why it did not happen in Lahore, Islamabad and other such cities. There is something wrong with Karachi thats why this all has occured. One needs to see the difference between other cities and Karachi. We are muslims and Pakistanies. We should play positive roles. To whom we are killing? Certainly our own brothers. It is shameful. We have to think over it individually. Best regards, Kamran. - Pracs - 05-22-2007 What is clearly wrong with Karachi is a whole nation held hostage to ethnic black mail by none other than Mr. Altaf Hussain, the person who believes that creation of Pakistan was a big mistake ! - Schuaeb - 05-23-2007 Have to agree with Pracs, and that might be the reason it happened only in Karachi and not in other cities. However, MQM, this time, isn't the main culprit - Pracs - 05-23-2007 What I find quite propestrous and hard to believe is how so many people have gone ahead and tried to 'clear MQMs name' (I am not refering to you Schuaeb) by indicating that it was not their fault all the way,, well if this was Government sponsored (as in the General) were MQM forced to do this,, are they the General's foot soilders ? MQM has always played the Devil's advocate whether it called itself 'Muhajir' or 'Mutahida' be it Zia-ul Haq or Musharaf,. so where lies the fault? The General has bigger toddies in the form of the Chaudhry Bros. in Punjab but nothing of the sort happened in Islamabad, Rawalpindi to Lahore.. and those were days on days of the CJ going around. MQM needs to come out of its 'Turf' mentality you can't run a city or a province as if running a 'bhata' stall. Any saneful members of the party must realise what and where is wrong ? They cried 'exploitation' when they were the opposition, are they going to cry out the same 'exploitation' again ? they have lost it,, in any other Country this would have been the death of the MQM top leadership, BUT in our Country. with the Ghulam Muhammeds, Ayubs, Yahas and Zias, are we going to forgive again ? - Schuaeb - 05-24-2007 Traditionally most parties in Pakistan comprise of aristocrats. Generally the successors of the retiring members are from their family. It is to say that parties are like personal "JAGEERS" of some families. To add it, majority of members and workers are not very literate person. This I used to think was among the main problem with democratic style in Pakistan. Now, come to MQM, the only party that comprise of general public, secondly its a party of literate class. So, it seems to be an exception to rule as I mentioned before. Even though, its the one behaving in most senseless way. I have no idea why the members are so much fascinated by the speeches of the leader Its almost certain that it was a Govt planned event in Karachi. Even though govt was the main culprit, however, it does not reduce a bit MQM's responsibility for this bloody incident - Goodman - 05-25-2007 I know my friend pracs is of the opinion that half cooked democracy was the main cause of most ill decisions and army was to shoulder a minimum level of blame. My viewpoint is totally opposite. Though I hate long postings on the forum but I am home this week so why not make an exception, on this occasion I will make just one comparison and rest assured the history is full of evidence to support my view. Lets start from Yahyia Khan (cuz of East Pakistan ceasefire which still hurts a lot). He was a military ruler and I will just quote one incident to let you know what type of person he was. He was flown to Iran as Raza Shah was hosting an international event. The aircraft taking the General has to be flown for almost an hour in the air in circles, as the General was too drunk while Raza Shah waited for him on the ground. In the same event (which was to celebrate Iranâs 100 year rule), the Gen. Drank so much that he started urinating openly in the gathering and had to be escorted. You only need to read few articles from people who lost the war to ascertain the difference between military rule and democratic Govt that ensued. It was the democratic Govt, who saved the lives of almost 38,000 of our army out of a total of 92,000 otherwise, India was intent on delivering half of the prisoners to Bangladesh on charges of War crimes. And very few people know that it was the main reason why we let Shaikh Mujeeb go to Bangladesh after ceasefire ( he was in Jail in Karachi when ceasefire was announced), this coupled with help from China and Bhuttoâs diplomacy saved lives. How embarrassing that would have been if war crimes charges were to be brought against our army, and it was almost done if Bhotto would not have been around. I refer you to a book âZulfi My friendâ written by author Pelu Modi (Indian) in which he writes that although PM Bhutto borrowed his pen to sign the accord, the fax that was sent to foreign office in Pakistan read âDraft C is Agreedâ . Can you imagine the level of diplomatic homework that would have been done to sent back this message? Despite my opposition to the military rule, I still hope and pray that Gen. Mush. remains in power for the time being and for at least another two years as the Geo political situation threatens the federation. The Gen. has fired his last shot of Islamic extremism (lal masjid episode) to ward off the international pressure but the report from amnesty international and house of lords motion is a clear indication that our federation is in danger and counter strategies are not working well. God help the nation. Please note that I am neither a PPP supporter nor MQM,s I only visited Karachi twice in my life time, once with the college trip and second time as a Goods in Transit sorry Passenger in Transit by PIA. - Pracs - 05-26-2007 Goodman, Good to see your tastefully written adequately sized post,, its not a large one I must say, I can see your point. I have read Modi's Zulfi infact I own the first edition that was published (got that from the old Anarkali book stalls), well coming to the point, ofcourse ZAB did bring some face saving, and I think every informed reader knows about the drunkard fool Yahya and his cronies,, a rather dark chapter in the history of Pakistan. Despite all that Yahya is still credited with holding the most 'free elections' in the history of our country, too free some critics say (giving Awami league a landslide in East Pakistan) Coming back to our present stock of General, I think he is just about begin to fret, the Commander and the man with seven lives is now really in the line of fire. It seems foolish mistakes are now being made or that he is gone too big in the head. But as you say, do we have a choice ? I guess I have said enough about MQM, nothing more I say will be constructive. - Muhammad Amir - 05-29-2007 Now There is filthy wall chalking for Imran Khan in whole Karachi those words which used by them shows their mental level....worse wordings for Imran Khan........... |