How to Prepare for Entry Test of Firms? - Printable Version +- Accountancy Forum (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum) +-- Forum: The Profession (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum/forum-the-profession) +--- Forum: Firms (https://www.accountancy.com.pk/forum/forum-firms) +--- Thread: How to Prepare for Entry Test of Firms? (/thread-how-to-prepare-for-entry-test-of-firms) |
How to Prepare for Entry Test of Firms? - umer_zahoor - 09-25-2009 Salam Every one Can u please guide me how to prepare for entry test in firms? Which subjects are to be stressed more? Or any other thing about entry test, that may help! Please - tayyab_fca - 09-25-2009 hey bro,4 which firm's test r u preparing?? - umer_zahoor - 09-26-2009 Tayyab Bhai, i'm preparing for both Ferguson and KPMG! - tayyab_fca - 09-26-2009 Xar hav u rcivd de cal 4m Ferguson?if yes thn whn is the test? Anxiouslx w8ng 4 ur rply coz i hav also applid in Fergusonz Isd - umer_zahoor - 09-28-2009 No, i haven't recieved the call yet. I have also applied in Ferguson Islamabad. Hope we'll meet soon in Ferguson's building[8D] - tayyab_fca - 09-30-2009 InshALLAH we wil meet - tayyab_fca - 10-02-2009 xara whnevr u rciv de call,do let me know - umer_zahoor - 10-02-2009 Sure I will. And plz inform me also if you recieve the call. ok - umer_zahoor - 10-02-2009 264 reads,and reply by only one person????????? Not fair? Is there no one who can help us???????? - tayyab_fca - 10-02-2009 xar as far i hav heard,auditng,financial acountng and company law is mainly tested,and in company law sections related to directors,auditors and meetings are mainly tested,in auditing isa 500 is ov gr8 importnc. |