05-18-2010, 02:04 PM
<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, san" id="quote">quote<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by musabaloch</i>
<br />hi.. i am new in accounting.. i am going to start my cat this month..
after this i want to do acca.. i dont know what to do after that.
<b>i want to settle in uk or usa.</b>. i heard about icaew.. but people say icap is better..
kindly tell me what qualification is better for uk or usa??.. and plz tell how much money is needed to study acca in uk?? is there some scholarship program for this??
m realy looking forward for your posts[)]
kyun bhai Pakistan mein kya burai hai? why the hell does every other person aspire to go abroad? Pakistan is a great country with tremendous potential.
Sorry folk, i might be overly critical, but by the time to complete your education, you would be around 24-25 years and for all those years, you did nothing but consume energy, gas, electricity and other services of this great nation and when the time comes to payback, off you go (plz dont mention remmitances)
<br />hi.. i am new in accounting.. i am going to start my cat this month..
after this i want to do acca.. i dont know what to do after that.
<b>i want to settle in uk or usa.</b>. i heard about icaew.. but people say icap is better..
kindly tell me what qualification is better for uk or usa??.. and plz tell how much money is needed to study acca in uk?? is there some scholarship program for this??
m realy looking forward for your posts[)]
kyun bhai Pakistan mein kya burai hai? why the hell does every other person aspire to go abroad? Pakistan is a great country with tremendous potential.
Sorry folk, i might be overly critical, but by the time to complete your education, you would be around 24-25 years and for all those years, you did nothing but consume energy, gas, electricity and other services of this great nation and when the time comes to payback, off you go (plz dont mention remmitances)